Skip to content ↓

School Staff

Executive Principal Mr A Burns
Regional Director Mr T Croft
Headteacher Mr A Gilbert
PA to the Headteacher Mrs S Wright
Senior Leadership  
Deputy Headteacher Mr A Wylie
Deputy Headteacher Ms S Byrne
Deputy Headteacher (DSL) Ms L Watson
Assistant Headteacher Miss J Crane
Assistant Headteacher Mr C Rochester
Associate Assistant Headteacher Miss H Lake
SENCO and Associate Assistant Headteacher Mrs L Holt
Associate Assistant Headteacher Mr S McNeill
Operations Manager Mrs A Mason
House Leaders  
Animus Mr C Brooke
Certus Miss H Cooke
Robus Mr C Blundell
Virtus Mrs G Pettifor
Heads of Faculty / Department  
Maths Mrs J Chapman
English Miss S Sanderson
Science Mr A Bradbury
Performing Arts Ms K Stacey
Design and Technology Mr J Davey
Geography Mr D Wood
ICT & Business  Mr R Gauvain 
MFL Mr D Cunningham
PE Mr S McNeill
RE Mrs G Pettifor
SENCO Mrs L Holt
World Studies Ms M Smith
Exams Officer Mrs S Webster
Inclusion Manager Miss S Taylor
Designated Safeguarding Officer Ms H Bannister