School Staff

Executive Principal Mr A Burns
Executive Headteacher Mrs S Dyce
Head Teacher Mr A Gilbert
PA to the Headteacher Mrs S Wright
Senior Leadership
Deputy Headteacher Mr A Wylie
Deputy Headteacher Ms S Byrne
Assistant Headteacher Mr G Hillyard
Assistant Headteacher Mr D Straw
Assistant Headteacher Mr D Watkins
Associate Assistant Head Teacher Miss H Lake
Operations Manager Mrs A Mason
House Leaders
Animus Miss S Sanderson
Certus Ms A Blackwell
Robus Mr K Lowry
Virtus Mr D Wood
Heads of Faculty / Department
Maths Mrs J Chapman
English Miss E Murray
Science Dr W Inglis
Art and Design Ms L Eames
ICT & Business  Ms H Medjdoub
MFL Mr D Straw
PE Mr S McNeill
SENCO Mr G Johnson
World Studies Mr T Luckhurst
Exams Officer Mr S Webster
Safeguarding Officer Mrs M O'Dowd
Safeguarding Lead Ms S Byrne